CASI logo
Show / Hide Navigation

Contact

Administrative Offices

563-386-7477

Laura Kopp, President/CEO
LKopp@casiseniors.org
Ext. 263
Lee Gaston, Director of Finance
lgaston@casiseniors.org
Ext 232
Samantha Meier, Assistant Director of Marketing
smeier@casiseniors.org
Ext. 241
Penny Stipes, Volunteer Coordinator
PStipes@casiseniors.org
Ext. 233
Amy Warren, Admin. Assistant / Rental Coordinator
AWarren@casiseniors.org
Ext. 221
Lisa Brown, Member Services Manager
LBrown@casiseniors.org
Ext 230
John Fuller
jfuller@casiseniors.org
Ext. 231

Jane's Place Adult Day Services

563-386-7477

Danielle Geyssens, RN Jane's Place Administrator
dgeyssens@casiseniors.org
Ext. 226
Amanda Serrano, Activities Coordinator
aserrano@casiseniors.org
Ext. 246
Kelly Dondanville, Program Assistant/Billing Coordinator
kdondanville@casiseniors.org
Ext. 236

Senior Advocacy

563-386-7477

Andy Andersen, Senior Advocate
aandersen@casiseniors.org
Ext. 237

Vicky Ertel, Senior Advocate
VErtel@casiseniors.org

Ext. 227
Kathy Horrell, Director of Senior Services
khorrell@casiseniors.org
Ext. 243

Tricia Sexton, Senior Advocate
PSexton@casiseniors.org

Ext. 225
Jody Smith, Service Coordinator
Luther Crest Senior Apartments
Spruce Hills Village Apartments
jsmith@casiseniors.org
Ext. 281 & 282
563.386.8584
563.332.7381

Harvey Wiley, Senior Advocate
HWiley@casiseniors.org

Ext. 254
Carrie Wooldridge, Service Coordinator
Edgewater On Third
(Formerly Lend A Hand Senior Apartments)
CWooldridge@casiseniors.org
Ext. 280
563.323.1090
CASI Senior Advocacy Department Fax Number: 563.386.7376