CASI logo
Show / Hide Navigation

Contact

Administrative Offices

Address: 1035 W. Kimberly Rd., Davenport, IA 52806
563-386-7477
Fax: 563-386-7376

Laura Kopp, President/CEO
LKopp@casiseniors.org
Ext. 263
Lee Gaston, Director of Finance
lgaston@casiseniors.org
Ext 232
Kathy MalmLoff, Director of Senior Services
kmalmloff@casiseniors.org
Ext 242
Amy Warren, Admin. Assistant / Rental
Coordinator
AWarren@casiseniors.org
Ext. 252
Lisa Brown, Member Services
Manager
LBrown@casiseniors.org
Ext 230
John Fuller, Facilities Coordinator
jfuller@casiseniors.org
Ext. 231

Jane's Place Adult Day Services

563-386-7477
Direct Dial Phone Number: 563-265-2001

Crystal Hughes, Activities Coordinator, Administrator
chughes@casiseniors.org
Ext. 246
Kelly Dondanville, Program Assistant/Billing Coordinator
kdondanville@casiseniors.org
Ext. 236

Senior Advocacy

563-386-7477

Andy Andersen, Senior Advocate
aandersen@casiseniors.org
Ext. 237
Vicky Ertel, Senior Advocate
VErtel@casiseniors.org
Ext. 227
Kathy Malmloff, Director of Senior Services
khmalmloff@casiseniors.org
Ext. 243
Jody Smith, Service Coordinator
Luther Crest Senior Apartments
Spruce Hills Village Apartments
jsmith@casiseniors.org
Ext. 281 & 282
563.386.8584
563.332.7381
Harvey Wiley, Senior Advocate
HWiley@casiseniors.org
Ext. 254
Carrie Wooldridge, Service Coordinator
Edgewater On Third
(Formerly Lend A Hand Senior Apartments)
CWooldridge@casiseniors.org
Ext. 280
563.323.1090
CASI Senior Advocacy Department Fax Number: 563.386.7376